Home | About | Newletters | Contact | Links | Support Britannia

Yearly Calendar (pdf) | Day 1 / Day 2 Calendar (pdf) | Weekly Timetable (pdf)

Current Student Bulletin (pdf)

Departments & Alternatives | IB & Venture Programs | Hockey Academy | Teacher Pages | Clubs | Athletics | Awards & Scholarships | PAC

 

Photo Galleries | The Cave | Alumni News | Britannia Library | Grade 7 - Hot Topics! | Homework Club | Career Information | Course Calendars

Education...is painful, continual and difficult work to be done in kindness, by watching, by warning,...  by praise, but above all -- by example.

- John Ruskin

Support Staff Contact Information

NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
Alfaro, Aniko SACY clinician, Phone: 604-290-7023 aniko.alfaro@vch.ca
Campbell, Julie Records Clerk - Office jecampbell@vsb.bc.ca
Chacon, Ana Maria School & Student Support achacon@vsb.bc.ca
de Sousa, Erin Programmer – Community Education edesousa@vsb.bc.ca
Holmes, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant eholmes@vsb.bc.ca
Howey, Gord Youth & Family Worker - Streetfront ghowey@vsb.bc.ca
Johnston, Chris School & Student Support - Pacific Storm cjohnston@vsb.bc.ca
Johnson, Tori Aboriginal Education Enhancement Worker tcjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Lai, Tom Vietnamese Multicultural Liaison Worker tlai@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, Mike School &  Student Support - Pacific Storm  mlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison, Allen School & Student Support amorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Parpara, Aurlee School & Student Support aparpara@vsb.bc.ca
Petterson, Tanya Accountant - Office tpetterson@vsb.bc.ca
Popov, Goran School & Student Support gpopov@vsb.bc.ca
Rae, Michele Office Support - Administration mrae@vsb.bc.ca
Romas, Carley Youth and Family Worker, Community Education cromas@vsb.bc.ca
Scott, Jennifer Coordinator, Community Education jscott@vsb.bc.ca
Skillin, Barry School & Student Support - Streetfront bskillin@vsb.bc.ca
Sullivan, Mary Beth Youth & Family Worker - Outreach msullivan@vsb.bc.ca
Tshan, Mitra Office Support - Community Education mtshan@vsb.bc.ca
Woods, Karen Youth & Family Worker - Outreach kwoods@vsb.bc.ca
Tiffany Wu Prevention Specialist  - SACY Leadership & Resiliency Program tiffany.wu@vch.ca
Yu, Zita Chinese Multicultural Liaison Worker zyu@vsb.bc.ca