Home | About | Newletters | Contact | Links | Support Britannia

Yearly Calendar (pdf) | Day 1 / Day 2 Calendar (pdf) | Weekly Timetable (pdf)

Current Student Bulletin (pdf)

Departments & Alternatives | IB & Venture Programs | Hockey Academy | Teacher Pages | Clubs | Athletics | Awards & Scholarships | PAC

 

Photo Galleries | The Cave | Alumni News | Britannia Library | Grade 7 - Hot Topics! | Homework Club | Career Information | Course Calendars

Education...is painful, continual and difficult work to be done in kindness, by watching, by warning,...  by praise, but above all -- by example.

- John Ruskin

Teaching Staff Contact Information

 NAME EMAIL
Adamson, Nick nadamson@vsb.bc.ca
Aubichon, Franklin faubichon@vsb.bc.ca
Babajee, Vanesha vbabajee@vsb.bc.ca
Boulet, Ariel aboulet@vsb.bc.ca
BritHockey brithockey@vsb.bc.ca
Carelse, Esther ecarelse@vsb.bc.ca
Chenoweth, Matt mchenoweth@vsb.bc.ca
Comfort, Carol ccomfort@vsb.bc.ca
Cooper, Romy rcooper@vsb.bc.ca
Despotakis, Nick ndespotakis@vsb.bc.ca
Dempster, Kyle kdempster@vsb.bc.ca
Eviston, Janet jeviston@vsb.bc.ca
Ganatra, Cynthia cganatra@vsb.bc.ca
Hardwick, Troy thardwick@vsb.bc.ca
Harris, Julie jharris@vsb.bc.ca
Isomura, Denise disomura@vsb.bc.ca
James, Sarah sljames@vsb.bc.ca
Kenny, Erin ekenny@vsb.bc.ca
Khun Khun, Sharanjit skhunkhun@vsb.bc.ca
Lavallee, Spirit slavallee@vsb.bc.ca
Leary, Kimberley ksleary@vsb.bc.ca
Less, Shannon sless@vsb.bc.ca
Lin-Metford, Tina tlin@vsb.bc.ca
Lipsky, Adam alipsky@vsb.bc.ca
Low, David dlow@vsb.bc.ca
MacMillan, Catherine cmacmillan@vsb.bc.ca
Mackie, Deborah dmackie@vsb.bc.ca
McKechnie, Alexander amckechnie@vsb.bc.ca
Morgan, Scott samorgan@vsb.bc.ca
Ng, Sarah sdng@vsb.bc.ca
Ng, Yulanda yng@vsb.bc.ca
Nipp, Lee Inipp@vsb.bc.ca
Olivier, Mylene molivier@vsb.bc.ca
Or, Kim kor@vsb.bc.ca
Ross, Kyle kross@vsb.bc.ca
Sander, Anne asander@vsb.bc.ca
Sangster, Brendan bsangster@vsb.bc.ca
Schofield, Andrew aschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Scorda, Sam sscorda@vsb.bc.ca
Shaddick, Wayne wshaddick@vsb.bc.ca
Spring, Colleen cspring@vsb.bc.ca
Stokes, Trevor tstokes@vsb.bc.ca
Tatomir, Ksena ktatomir@vsb.bc.ca
Yee, Bryan bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
Yuen, Harry hyuen@vsb.bc.ca